English
: TEA Sermons

Date

2017 Sermons

133 Sermons


October

Exhortation & Testimonies
Friday 20 October, 2017 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Arise Thou Mighty Men Of Valour Part 6
Wednesday 18 October, 2017 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Friday PM Service
Friday 13 October, 2017 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Prayer Meeting & Testimonies
Friday 6 October, 2017 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

August

Awake Thou That Sleepeth
Friday 25 August, 2017 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Two Orders Of Life Bodies & Worlds
Sunday 20 August, 2017 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Exhortation & Prayer
Friday 18 August, 2017 by Bro. Renwick Rojas

The Fifth Seal
Wednesday 16 August, 2017 by Bro. William Branham

Wednesday PM Service
Wednesday 16 August, 2017 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Deep Calleth Unto Deep
Sunday 13 August, 2017 by Bro. Anthony Melville

Sunday AM Service
Sunday 13 August, 2017 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

When The Veil Is Taken Away
Friday 11 August, 2017 by Bro. Mervyn Weston

Predestinated To Your Inheritance
Wednesday 9 August, 2017 by Bro. Anthony Melville

July

June

Testimonies
Friday 2 June, 2017 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

April

The Present State Of Our Nation
Friday 28 April, 2017 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Testimonies of Guyana Trip
Wednesday 19 April, 2017 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Praise & Worship
Sunday 16 April, 2017 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

January

God Still Describes Time By Signs
Sunday 29 January, 2017 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Understanding The Times & The Seasons
Wednesday 25 January, 2017 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal