English
: TEA Sermons

Date

1998 Sermons

51 Sermons


December

Ascending Into A Higher Order
Friday 18 December, 1998 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Confession, Cleansing And Commission
Sunday 13 December, 1998 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

November

October

Standing In The Gap
Thursday 15 October, 1998 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Standing In The Gap
Sunday 11 October, 1998 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Confession, Cleansing And Commission
Saturday 10 October, 1998 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

May

Let There Be Light
Friday 22 May, 1998 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Men's Meeting No. 17
Wednesday 20 May, 1998 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Men's Meeting No. 16
Wednesday 13 May, 1998 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Exhortation and Prayer
Friday 8 May, 1998 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Men's Meeting No. 15
Wednesday 6 May, 1998 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

April

Men's Meeting No. 14
Wednesday 29 April, 1998 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Men's Meeting No. 13
Wednesday 15 April, 1998 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

The Cross And The Communion Table
Friday 10 April, 1998 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Men's Meeting No. 12
Wednesday 8 April, 1998 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Exhortation
Friday 3 April, 1998 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Men's Meeting No. 11
Wednesday 1 April, 1998 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

March

The Age Of The Battle
Sunday 1 March, 1998 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

February

Thou And Thy House (Communion Service)
Friday 27 February, 1998 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Exhortation & Prayer
Tuesday 24 February, 1998 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

God's Call For A New Consecration
Sunday 22 February, 1998 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Men's Meeting No. 7
Wednesday 18 February, 1998 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Men's Meeting No. 6
Wednesday 11 February, 1998 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Circumcision - The Covenant Sign
Sunday 8 February, 1998 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Prayer Service
Friday 6 February, 1998 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Men's Meeting No. 5
Wednesday 4 February, 1998 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

God Still Cleanses His Elect By Fire
Sunday 1 February, 1998 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

January

Prayer Service
Friday 30 January, 1998 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Men's Meeting No. 4
Wednesday 28 January, 1998 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Men's Meeting No. 3
Wednesday 21 January, 1998 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Prayer Service
Friday 16 January, 1998 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Men's Meeting No. 2
Wednesday 14 January, 1998 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Orientation Service #2
Sunday 11 January, 1998 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Prayer Service
Friday 9 January, 1998 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal