English
: TEA Sermons

Date

2002 Sermons

47 Sermons


December

A Sweet Savour Of Christ
Sunday 29 December, 2002 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

The Secret Behind Our Prayer
Friday 20 December, 2002 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

An House Of Prayer For All Nations
Sunday 15 December, 2002 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Exhortation & Prayer
Friday 13 December, 2002 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

My House Of Prayer
Wednesday 11 December, 2002 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

September

Being Not Weak In Faith
Sunday 15 September, 2002 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

July

Exhortation & Prayer
Friday 5 July, 2002 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

April

The Power Of True Confession
Sunday 14 April, 2002 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Thy Faith
Sunday 7 April, 2002 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

February

The Ministry Of Angels
Sunday 24 February, 2002 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Faith To Operate The Word
Sunday 3 February, 2002 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Exhortation & Prayer
Friday 1 February, 2002 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

January

The Just Shall Live By His Faith
Wednesday 9 January, 2002 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal