English
: TEA Sermons

Date

2011 Sermons

110 Sermons


December

Report & Testimonies from SA Trip
Saturday 31 December, 2011 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Ministers' Fellowship Pt.1
Monday 26 December, 2011 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Ministers' Fellowship Pt.2
Monday 26 December, 2011 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

The End Of Time Vision Of Daniel and John
Thursday 22 December, 2011 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Exhortation & Prayer
Friday 9 December, 2011 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

The Elect And The Birthright
Saturday 3 December, 2011 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Praise & Worship
Friday 2 December, 2011 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

July

My Helpers In Christ Jesus Pt 2
Friday 29 July, 2011 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

My Helpers In Christ Jesus Pt. 1
Wednesday 27 July, 2011 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Exhortation & Prayer
Friday 8 July, 2011 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

The Twins In The Body Of The Bride
Saturday 2 July, 2011 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal