English
: TEA Sermons

Date

2018 Sermons

192 Sermons


December

Exhortation, Testimonies & Prayer
Friday 28 December, 2018 by Bro. Mervyn Weston

Casting Down Imagination
Sunday 23 December, 2018 by Bro. Mervyn Weston

Testimonies Of Saints From Ukraine
Tuesday 18 December, 2018 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

House Fellowship -AM- UKRAINE
Monday 17 December, 2018 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

PM- UKRAINE
Sunday 16 December, 2018 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Exhortation & Prayer
Friday 14 December, 2018 by Bro. Mervyn Weston

Come Thou And All Thy House Into The Ark
Wednesday 12 December, 2018 by Bro. Anthony Melville

November

Exhortation And Testimonies
Friday 30 November, 2018 by Bro. Mervyn Weston

Exhortation And Prayer
Friday 23 November, 2018 by Bro. Mervyn Weston

Escaping The Great Deceiving Age
Wednesday 21 November, 2018 by Bro. Anthony Melville

Exhortation And Testimonies
Friday 16 November, 2018 by Bro. Mervyn Weston

The Nature In History That Repeats Itself
Wednesday 7 November, 2018 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

October

Ministers’ Fellowship
Monday 29 October, 2018 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Chiclayo,Peru
Wednesday 24 October, 2018 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Manifested Word For Today Identified
Wednesday 17 October, 2018 by Bro. Anthony Melville

Exhortation And Prayer
Friday 12 October, 2018 by Bro. Ellis Joseph

The Spirit Coming And Remaining
Friday 5 October, 2018 by Bro. Anthony Melville

September

Exhortation & Prayer
Friday 28 September, 2018 by Bro. Mervyn Weston

Exhortation & Prayer
Friday 14 September, 2018 by Bro. Mervyn Weston

August

Exhortation And Prayer
Friday 24 August, 2018 by Bro. Mervyn Weston

Enquire Of The Lord
Friday 3 August, 2018 by Bro. Mervyn Weston

June

Be Ye Also Ready
Wednesday 6 June, 2018 by Bro. Anthony Melville

Exhortation & Prayer
Friday 1 June, 2018 by Bro. Anthony Melville

April

The Shepherd & The Sheepfold Pt.5
Wednesday 18 April, 2018 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

The Shepherd And The Sheepfold Pt.4
Wednesday 11 April, 2018 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Prayer And Exhortation
Friday 6 April, 2018 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

The Shepherd And The Sheepfold Pt. 3
Wednesday 4 April, 2018 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Praise & Worship
Sunday 1 April, 2018 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

February

We Who Have Fled For Refuge
Friday 23 February, 2018 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Being Fortified For The Battle At Hand
Wednesday 14 February, 2018 by Bro. Renwick Rojas

In The World But Not Of The World
Friday 9 February, 2018 by Bro. Mervyn Weston

Press Into The Kingdom
Friday 2 February, 2018 by Bro. Renwick Rojas