English
: TEA Sermons

Sermons preached in Barataria, Trinidad and Tobago

Page 1 of 332 Sermons


The Ending Of The Times Of The Gentiles Pt. 1
Thursday 18 September, 1980 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Ministry Of Testimony
Sunday 26 April, 1981 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

It Becometh Us To Fulfill All Righteousness
Thursday 11 June, 1981 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Proving His Word
Thursday 18 June, 1981 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

The Place Where God Has Chosen To Place His Name
Sunday 21 June, 1981 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Go Wash In The Pool Of Siloam
Thursday 25 June, 1981 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

We Have Seen The Lord
Sunday 28 June, 1981 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

The New Name In The Seven Thunders
Sunday 12 July, 1981 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

The Rising Of The Cloud
Sunday 19 July, 1981 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Bearing Precious Seed
Thursday 23 July, 1981 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Spiritual Rain In Due Season
Sunday 26 July, 1981 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

For This Saying
Thursday 30 July, 1981 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

The Battle Is The Lord's
Sunday 2 August, 1981 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

It Is I, Be Not Afraid
Thursday 6 August, 1981 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Faith To Operate The Word
Sunday 16 August, 1981 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Rock Beneath The Rock
Thursday 20 August, 1981 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

The Change Of The Beat
Sunday 23 August, 1981 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

Declaring New Things
Thursday 27 August, 1981 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

The Things Of God Are Spiritually Discerned
Sunday 30 August, 1981 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

The Real Gift Of God Pt. 2
Sunday 6 September, 1981 by Bro. Vinworth Dayal

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7Last