English

SERMON UPDATE LOG222 sermons added

2002-01-09 The Just Shall Live By His Faith 2002.02.03 Sun - Faith To Operate The Word
 2002-0224 Sun - The Ministry Of Angels  2002-03-10 Sun - The Benefits Of Believing And Receiving God's Gift
 2002-03-13 Wed - Getting The People To Believe You  2002-03-17 Sun - Oneness Of Unity 
 2002-03-24 Sun - Inheriting The Promises Through Faith And Patience  2002-04-07 Sun - Thy Faith
 2002-04-14 Sun - The Power Of True Confession  2002-04-21 Sun - The Power Of The Lord Is Present For Perfect Healing 
 2002-05-01 Wed - Gifts, Administrations And Operations In The Body Of Christ   2002-05-05 Sun - Faith As A Grain Of Mustard Seed
 2002-05-15 Wed - Quench Not The Spirit  2002-05-19 Sun - The Results That Follow Angelic Visitation
 2002-05-29 Wed - The Revelation Gifts  2002-06-02 Sun - Gifts Of Demonstration And Power 
2002-06-05 Wed - Understanding The Place Where Your Lot Has Fallen  2002-06-09 Sun - When Omnipotence Speaks, Miracles Happen
2002-07-07 Our Attitude Towards The Promise Of This Hour  2002-09-01 I Can Do All Things Through Christ Who Strengthen Me
2002-09-08  My Strength Is Made Perfect In Weakness 2002-09-15 Sun - Being Not Weak In Faith
2002-10-06 Sun - Human Strength Versus God's Strength Pt-1 2002-10-09 Wed - Eagle Between Lamb And Lion (The Age Of Transition)
2002-10-13 Sun - Human Strength Versus God's Strength Pt-2 2002-10-16 Wed - Human Strength Versus God's Strength Pt.3
2002-10-20 Sun - The Rejection Of King Theophany Pt-1 2002-11-17 The Two Altars Of The Tabernacle
2002-12-11 Wed - My House Of Prayer 2002-12-13 Fri - Exhortation
2002-12-15 Sun - An House Of Prayer For All Nations 2002-12-20 Fri - The Secret Behind Our Prayer
2002-12-22 Sun - The Holy Royal Priesthood In The Third Exodus 2002-12-29 Sun - A Sweet Savour Of Christ 

Comments powered by CComment